



Government of Jammu and Kashmir Directorate of Horticulture Planning and Marketing Raj Bagh Srinagar

SRO 93 dated 31.03.2008 in exercise of the powers conferred by section 45, 47 and 48 of the Jammu and Kashmir Agriculture Production Marketing (Regulation) Act, 1997, the Government hereby constitute the State Agriculture Marketing Board comprising by the following:-

1.	Hon'ble minister for Horticulture	Chairman
2.	Principal Secretary to Government, Agriculture Production	Member
	Department	
3.	Director Horticulture Jammu	Member (Ex Officio)
4.	Director Horticulture Kashmir	Member (Ex Officio)
5.	Agriculture Marketing Advisor to Government of India or	Member
	his nominee	
6.	Deputy General Manager National Bank for Agriculture	Member
	and Rural Development (NABARD)	
7.	Registrar Co-operative Societies	Member (Ex Officio)
8.	Chief Town Planner, Jammu	Member (Ex Officio)
9.	Deputy Commissioner (Central) with Finance	Member
	Commissioner, Revenue	
10.	Director Horticulture (P&M)	Member Secretary
11.	Chief Executive APMC Narwal Jammu	Member
12.	Chief Executive APMC Parimpora Kashmir	Member
13.	Secretary APMC Narwal Jammu	Member
14.	Secretary APMC Sopore Kashmir	Member
15.	President Fruit Association Jammu	Member
16.	President All Fruit Growers and Dealers Union Kashmir	Member

By order of the Government of Jammu and Kashmir